Nothing to report, really.

This weekend was a really good, relaxing one. I finished a sock on Friday, started it’s pair on Saturday, knit three rows on it and then didn’t knit a stitch on Sunday. That felt slightly strange. I saw the Mormon Tabernacle Choir on Sunday, in their Christmas concert and it was really good.  I made Peppermint Cheesecake Brownies on Saturday night, but didn’t take any pictures. I was told that they are “beyond amazing” at dinner last night, haha. I finished my linguistics take home test last night, and so today I have my math final at 330, I am going to sell my books back beforehand and then I am home free. I will, however, need to pack and clean my apartment. Mostly chuck a lot of food in the fridge, and clean my bathroom. And decide what knitting to bring. That will be the hardest part, haha!

One response to “Nothing to report, really.

  1. Safe travels – I look forward to seeing you soon!

    L – N

    P.S. You have me wondering which baked delight you’ll be cooking first once you arrive home; – )

Leave a Reply

