It is Christmas Eve.

I have to knit cuffs on two mittens (which I am worried I will run out of yarn for) and I have to finish the foot of a sock…which I have just barely finished the gusset on. Can I do it?

I’ve always acquired a strange blister on the back of my wrist. Sorry for the serious lack of posts, and pictures. I have some pictures from a tie dye party yesterday, but they’re on my camera and I am much to lazy to put them on my computer right now.

Merry Christmas everyone, I hope it finds you surrounded by those you love.

2 responses to “It is Christmas Eve.

  1. You CAN do it! (I have to believe, because I am finishing up the socks I’m knitting to give my hub – I think I can, I think I can, I think I can…)

    Merry Christmas!

    Velma

  2. Hey Girl!

    Happy Christmas eve to you! I have a few pics downloaded from the tie-dye party…The shirts turned out pretty well.

    We look forward to spending the day with you tomorrow…

    Love,
    N

    We’ll have to plan our knitting date and/or day, are you up for that?

Leave a Reply

