First picture of 2009

dscn0118

I had a wonderful New Year’s Eve, I hope everyone else did too. It is now about 245am, and I took that picture at just a little after 2am when I was on my way home. I had hoped for clearer one, but I wanted to get home. And yes, that does say -45. Fahrenheit. And I know for fact that that is a very accurate temperature..As last year the news paper went around and surveyed all the digital temperature signs, and it said that that one is one of the most accurate! It is supposed to get even colder this weekend, they are saying -60! Here are my resolutions:

  • Make my goal weight and keep it off.
  • Take a picture everyday. And probably post it on this here blog.
  • Journal at least three times a week.
  • Embrace where I’m at in life.
  • One pair of socks a month!

I leave with you with a picture of me and my two friends I spent my New Year’s Eve with. They are two of my closest friends, and we have been friends since 7th grade. After taking this picture we kept on looking at it and being impressed with how grown up we look! Wow! I wish everyone a happy and healthy 2009.

dscn0115

One response to “First picture of 2009

  1. Pingback: 2009, 2010. « First One On The Blog

Leave a Reply

