Picture #9

dscn0180Say hello to piercing 12:) My conch, the green one. Thanks to Jane (Elizabeth) at BPU! What a great way to end my stay in Fairbanks..I head back to Salt Lake City tomorrow night..

Here are some things I need to do tomorrow.

  • Pack
  • Weight Watchers
  • Make brownies!
  • Uhhh..Yeah.
One response to “Picture #9

  1. Okay – this is the first time I’ve been a little scared as the picture is downloading; – ) It wasn’t too bad though, congrats on the new piercing!

Leave a Reply

