Picture #12

dscn0203For the record, the WW in front of the tortilla is whole wheat, and the WW in front of the yogurt is Weight Watchers. That is exactly what I ate today, minus like 7 french fries I stole from Suzi at Village Inn.

I’ve decided I am not going to stress about a picture a day. I have now started school, and all my classes seem pretty manageable, hopefully. I am taking a digital photo class, so maybe I’ll show off some of that here. Right now, I am very tired but really feel like embarking on my first lace knitting attempt. Why, I have no idea.

Leave a Reply

