40.6

dscn0297I did it. I hit my goal weight. The week of my 7 month anniversary with Weight Watchers.

In seven months I..

..Lost 40.6 lbs.

…went from a size 16 jeans to a size 8

..went from a 38DD to a 36DD (yes, I have enormous boobs.)

…Went from an XL/L to a M/S in shirts (mostly medium. although I found out a shirt I bought the other day that I thought was a medium is actually an Extra Small. And it FITS.)

…Raised myself esteem by about 1000000000000000000000000000000000000 points.

…Completely and entirely flipped my eating habits upside down and inside out. For the better!

…Started exercising on a regular basis (albeit I definitely need to do it more.)

…Changed about a million things for the better.

Here I am before.

4 responses to “40.6

  1. You ROCK – but hey you know that; – ) CONGRATS on reaching your goal weight from both C and me!

    We are both very happy for you!

    Love,
    N

  2. You look great! Congrats for making your goal!

  3. You are looking great!!! Congratulations!

  4. AWESOME! I can’t wait to reach my ultimate goal, which I tell you, will be longer than 7 months, but my next goal is 20 pounds. (totally do-able). Congrats, and you look fabulous.

Leave a Reply

