Smores Cookie Bars

dscn0687Recipe Here!

There are pretty yummy. I wish the bottom layer crust had cooked a little better than it did though..

dscn0686

Also, a friend recently compared the baking aspect of my blog to http://thisiswhyyourefat.com/

Even though I don’t deep fry anything..Just a lot of butter. Sometimes!

2 responses to “Smores Cookie Bars

  1. Those I think we might have to try sometime – if we had the marshmallow fluff I’d be making them now; – ) Thanks for sharing!

    L – n

  2. Baking and the arts, I think your blog is the perfect combination. Of course I say this as I am making shortcakes for strawberry shortcake for dessert tonight! Love, Mom

Leave a Reply

