Yummy Salad

Lettuce (I like the baby lettuce you can get in bags!)

Light Balsamic Viniagrette (Newman’s Own has a good one.) – 2 tbs

Blue Cheese Crumbles – 1 tbs

Thin sliced Turkey – 1 oz

I used two slices of turkey, I don’t have a food scale where I am currently staying. I counted this as 3 points, 1 for the dressing, 1ish for the turkey, and the blue cheese was 0.5. So together I rounded it out to three! Very tasty!

I haven’t gotten myself to work out or do anything active any nights this week, I have been much more tired than usual, and it has been rainy and icky. Excuses, escuses..

Leave a Reply

