Be prepared to die of the cuteness.

DSCN2702
You can’t say I didn’t warn you.

DSCN2700

Pattern: Christine’s Stay On Baby Booties
Yarn: Malabrigo Sock “Persia” seriously used 25g of yarn. That is 1/4 of a skein. And to think, I was worried about having enough. (I started out with 48g) This was left over from my Waving Lace Socks.
Needles: 1.5mm
Mods: None. Next time when I’m doing the short rows I will do ssk instead of k2tog.

LOVE THEM!! I am attending the baby shower of Bret’s cousin when we are in Alabama, and so I had to knit something! I’m going to try and whip out a hat before the shower too..It is two weeks from this Saturday, so I definitely have time.

DSCN2694

2 responses to “Be prepared to die of the cuteness.

  1. Pingback: 2010 Knitting Wrap up. « Buttercup Knits

  2. Pingback: I’ve been featured! « Buttercup Knits

Leave a Reply

