Knitting goals 2011

I am sitting here in bed, watching Bones, staying up too late, and knitting on a beautiful shawl out of beautiful yarn perusing my knitting goals for 2011….

1. Design at least 1 pattern and release it online (!!!!)
2. Learn how to Double Knit.
3. Complete a colorwork project I am satisfied with.
4. Moebius!
5. Start and complete a sweater in 2011. Both sweaters I have knit were started in one year and finished in the next. At least one sweater. I have yarn for three:)

Back to Bones and knitting on this awesome shawl!!!

Leave a Reply

