Ms. Shaelyn Taylor.

I have someone for you to meet.

DSCN3090

Ms. Shaelyn Taylor. AKA, the Shaelyn Shawl, knit with Madelinetosh Pashmina in a colorway called Ms Taylor. I am so in love with this shawl, and I really really wish I had made it bigger. I definitely have enough yarn left over to have done at least one more repeat. The yarn is amazing.

DSCN3086

And feather and fan…aaahhh..I am in LOVE!!!

DSCN3091

DSCN3084

Pattern: Shaelyn
Yarn: Madelinetosh Pashmina. Colorway “Ms Taylor”
Needles: US8
Mods: none. Definitely could’ve done an extra repeat though!!!

4 responses to “Ms. Shaelyn Taylor.

  1. That is absolutely amazing and beautiful – well done!

  2. I’m using pashmina on this, too, but only have one ball. Did you have one ball and have enough leftover for another repeat? I’ve finished 3 of the four repeats and seems like I have over half a ball left for one repeat and the edging, and the shawl is small! I’m using 8’s instead of 9’s since I knit loosely. Thanks for any help you can give me.

  3. Pingback: 2011 Knitting Wrap Up. « Buttercup Knits

Leave a Reply

