FO: Mitered Mittens

DSCN3878
Not much to say about these, I have had this yarn to knit these for a while and I love this pattern and it works with Noro so well!

Pattern: Mitered Mittens by Elizabeth Zimmerman
Yarn: Noro Kureyon; 2 skeins. I used both skeins so they could be somewhat matchy.
Needle: US 6
Mods: Thumb gusset described here. During the decrease I eliminated the knit row after I had 8 sts left.
Ravelry Project Page

One response to “FO: Mitered Mittens

  1. Pingback: 2011 Knitting Wrap Up. « Buttercup Knits

Leave a Reply

