WIP: Rosamund’s Cardigan

So I am writing this post because I just tried this sweater on for the first time and I am SO EXCITED TO WEAR IT.


When it was just a collar…


this photo was taken with the webcam built into my computer. Yeah, I know..Lame. But what can I say? It is 2am, I am in my pjs and I was not going to take a photo with my camera. Plus, I didn’t even take it off the needle so I could stretch it all the way around me.

Obviously, this cardigan is knit top down, and I am officially HOOKED. Trying it on like this is great!!!

Pattern Link: Rosamund’s Cardigan

Anyways, that is pretty much all I had for this little 2am snippet. I seriously need to hit the hay…Biggest football game of the season tomorrow!

One response to “WIP: Rosamund’s Cardigan

  1. You absolutely rock – can’t wait to see that when it is finished!

Leave a Reply

